Overview of governance structure and the link to the CRC.

A link to the Parent Teacher Association.

CRC School Board of Management

Larry Quinn   Chairperson

Mary Collins   School Principal (Secretary)

Audrey Fagan   Staff Representative

Ziva Newman   Patron’s Nominee

Michael Doyle   Community Representative (Treasurer)

Aidan O'Shea   Community Representative

Ian Garvan   Parents’ Nominee

Siobhan McBride   Parents’ Nominee